The Enchanted quilt is a three part pattern series, part three will provide you with the three designs in the bottom row of the Enchanted quilt.

  • Block 7 – Tea party
  • Block 8 – Be happy
  • Block 9 – She lived in a shoe

Part one and two follow for the remaining 6 designs and can be purchased seperately or as a complete set

Each block measures 12 1/2″ square

Pattern includes:

  • Design sheet for blocks 7-9
  • Stitch and COMSO thread guide
  • Full instructions and diagrams
  • 12 pages full colour
  • PDF patterns are available to you instantly upon purchase


In stock