The Enchanted quilt pattern is a three part pattern series, part two will provide you with the designs for the middle three designs in the Enchanted quilt.

  • Block 2 – Jack and Jill
  • Block 3 – It’s a happy day
  • Block 4 – Time for tea

Part one and three follow for the remaining 6 designs and can be purchased seperately or as a complete set.

Each block measures 12 1/2″ square

Pattern includes:

  • Design sheet for blocks 4-6
  • Stitch and COMSO thread guide
  • Full instructions and diagrams
  • 8 pages full colour
  • PDF patterns are available to you instantly upon purchase


In stock